top of page

Meet the cast of After the Storm

Jul 12, 2022

Director Sarah Baczewski is delighted to announce the cast of After The Storm opening this September in Falls Church!

Frank Gorrell as Mickey

Mary Fettes as Carolyn

Emel Haddad as Kylie

Sharon Kim as Shannon

Eva Shinagel as Jackie

Jill Goodrich as Officer Guthrie

We are thrilled to welcome these four newcomers to our NOVA Nightsky family and hope all six shake all their tailfeathers!

bottom of page